Muschert Oberflächentechnologie
Marcel Muschert

Burgweg 2
07334 Kamsdorf - Germany

Fon: +49 3671/611363
Fax: +49 3671/459673

info@ags-muschert.de

Imprint

Water -repellent treatment

PROTECTOR OS-A Creme & ING-BAU©

PROTECTOR OCI is an aqueous, based on silanes for hydrophobizing concrete thixotropic, cream-like consistency based on silane with an active substance content of about 80%.

Characteristic for the low-odor product PROTECTOR OCI is a reduction of water and salt intake of the building material without the water vapor diffusion and the visual appearance of influence.
The water repellency occurs without formation of a beading effect. PROTECTOR OCI shows an excellent Eindringvermgen in the building material. The depth of penetration is detected with 11 mm in Prfbericht. The Witterungsbestndigkeit is significantly improved. Also tilting the Ausblhen is significantly minimized.

Bild vom 50kg Fass

Technical informations Protector OS-A Creme & ING-BAU©
[Download / PDF Document]

PROTECTOR OS-A Creme & AKR STOPP©

PROTECTOR OCAS is an aqueous, based on silanes water repellents for concrete with thixotropic, cream-like consistency on silane with an active ingredient content of about 80%, especially suitable for use on Fahrbahnflchen.

The product PROTECTOR OCAS consists of tiny Moleklen and is therefore ideal for a deep impregnation. Multiple applications are possible to erhhen to the penetration depth of the product. The silane-based active ingredient combination fixed by chemical reactions firmly into the ground. Here, the ground remains permeable to water vapor. In this way, PROTECTOR OCAS protects the underlying surface against water and salt intake, the Frost / Tauwechselbestndigkeit and the Resistance to alkalis improves the optical appearance is not affected, the water repellency occurs without formation of a beading effect.

Bild vom 50kg Fass

Technical informations Protector OS-A Creme & AKR STOPP©
[Download / PDF Document]

The impregnation is a process in which large- pore, capillary-like surfaces on construction trades against the ingress of water are protected. The efficiency ranges, depending on the surface and material, a reduced intake of water up to the water repellency.

For the sealing of trades, we work with a silicone impregnation. This offers the advantage that only lined the rock spurs and not closed. Thus the effect of natural water vapor diffusion remains, despite the greatly reduced water absorption capacity,

Copyright 2000 - 2012 Muschert Oberflächentechnologie. design // code // SEO: Saaltec Systems

Muschert Oberflächentechnologie
Marcel Muschert

Burgweg 2
07334 Kamsdorf

Fon: +49 3671/611363
Fax: +49 3671/459673

info@ags-muschert.de

Impressum

Hydrophobierung

PROTECTOR OS-A Creme & ING-BAU©

PROTECTOR OCI ist ein wässriges, auf Silanen basierendes Hydrophobiermittel für Beton mit thixotroper, cremeartiger Konsistenz auf Silanbasis mit einem Wirkstoffgehalt von ca. 80%.

Charakteristisch für das geruchsarme Produkt PROTECTOR OCI ist eine Verminderung der Wasser- und Salzaufnahme der Baustoffs ohne dessen Wasserdampfdiffusion und die optische Erscheinung zu beeinflussen.
Die Hydrophobierung erfolgt ohne Ausbildung eines Abperleffektes. PROTECTOR OCI zeigt ein hervorragendes Eindringvermögen in den Baustoff. Die Eindringtiefe ist mit 11 mm im Prüfbericht nachgewiesen. Dabei wird die Witterungsbeständigkeit signifikant verbessert. Auch das Neigen zum Ausblühen wird deutlich minimiert.

Bild vom 50kg Fass

Technische Informationen / Datenblatt PROTECTOR OS-A Creme & ING-BAU©
[Download / PDF Dokument]

PROTECTOR OS-A Creme & AKR STOPP©

PROTECTOR OCAS ist ein wässriges, auf Silanen basierendes Hydrophobiermittel für Beton mit thixotroper, cremeartiger Konsistenz auf Silanbasis mit einem Wirkstoffgehalt von ca. 80%, speziell geeignet für den Einsatz auf Fahrbahnflächen.

Das Produkt PROTECTOR OCAS besteht aus kleinsten Molekülen und eignet sich deshalb hervorragend für eine Tiefenhydrophobierung. Mehrfachapplikationen sind möglich um die Eindringtiefe des Produktes zu erhöhen. Die silanbasierende Wirkstoffkombination fixiert sich durch chemische Reaktionen fest in den Untergrund. Dabei bleibt der Untergrund wasserdampfdiffusionsoffen. Auf diese Weise schützt PROTECTOR OCAS den Untergrund vor Wasser und Salzaufnahme, verbessert die Frost-/ Tauwechselbeständigkeit sowie die Beständigkeit gegen Alkalien, die optische Erscheinen wird nicht beeinflusst, die Hydrophobierung erfolgt ohne Ausbildung eines Abperleffektes.

Bild vom 50kg Fass

Technische Informationen / Datenblatt PROTECTOR OS-A Creme & ING-BAU©
[Download / PDF Dokument]

Bei der Hydrophobierung handelt es sich um ein Verfahren, bei dem grobporige, kapillarähnliche Oberflächen an Baugewerken gegen das Eindringen von Wasser geschützt werden. Der Wirkungsgrad reicht, je nach Oberfläche und Material, von einer verringerten Wasseraufnahme bis hin zur Wasserabweisung.

Zur Versiegelung von Gewerken arbeiten wir mit einer Silikonimprägnierung. Dieses bietet den entscheidenden Vorteil, das die Gesteinssporen nur ausgekleidet und nicht verschlossen werden. Somit bleibt, trotz der stark verringerten Wasseraufnahme-Fähigkeit, der Effekt der natürlichen Wasserdampfdiffusion erhalten

Copyright © 2000 - 2012 Muschert Oberflächentechnologie. design // code // SEO: Saaltec Systems